top of page
Sketch of Town _edited.jpg


Meet The Council

The BIA is operated by a Secretariat & governed by a Council of 8 members of which are elected & officially appointed during the annual general meeting by the body of membership. 7 of these seats consist of full member Architects & 1 seat consist of a member of any other class of membership. Each of these members is assigned a committee of which the individual resides over as the head of that committee. He or she then appoints any general member who is willing to volunteer to serve on any committee they are interested in. 

Neomie Tavernier (BW).jpg


Neomie Tavernier



Christian Marshall

Kevin Brown.jpg

Vice President

Kevin Browne

R Image 2.jpg

Floor Member No. 1

Raquel Thompson


Imm. Past President

Christian Marshall


Floor Member No. 2

Francine Cadogan


Honorary Secretary

Neil Hutchinson

Screenshot 2023-03-31 at 1.41_edited.jpg

Associate Observer

Lisa Clarke

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

BIA Executive

Kurt Bourne

Contact the BIA Executive for all of your comments, queries and concerns. 

How can we help? 


Stacey Burgess

Contact the BIA Secretariat for all of your comments, queries and concerns. 

How can we help? 

Stacey 2.jpeg
bottom of page