Full Members | BIA Architect

 

Members shall be qualified architects registered with the Barbados Architects Registration Board.

BIA and ARB registration numbers are listed below. 

BIA 2032 ARB 001

Ashby, Gordon O

B.Arch., BIA

Godron Ashby Architect Ltd.

Tel: (246) 427-2482

Email: gaaltd@caribsurf.com

BIA 2052 ARB 003

Beechley, Shawna

B.S., M.Arch., Assoc., AIA, BIA

Architects Cubed Inc.

Tel: (246) 432-2207

Email: info@architectscubed.com

BIA 2046 ARB 004

Best, Dr. Albert W

B.Sc., B.Arch., M.U.P., D.Sc, AIA, RIBA, BIA

Archis Design group Inc

Tel: (246) 537-3986

Email: abest@archisdesigngroup.com

 

BIA 2068 ARB 057

Bird, Stewart

B.Arch., BIA,

Tel: (246) 228-1266

Email: scbird@hotmail.com

BIA 2070 ARB 005

Bourne, Kurt

B.A. (Hons), M.Arch., MBA, RA, BIA

LEED Green Associate

ADCM Consultancy Inc

Tel: (246) 537-4030

Email: kbourne@adcmconsultancy.com

BIA 2079 ARB 050

Boyce, Charles

BIA

RWA Architects

Tel: (246) 417-9160

Email: rwabar@caribsurf.com

BIA 2079 ARB 089

Brathwaite, Andre C E

B.A (Hons) M.Arch. BIA, 

Archis Design Group Inc.

Tel: (246) 537-3986

Email: brathwaite.andre@gmail.com

BIA 2004 ARB 058

Brooks, Anthony F.

B.Sc. (Hons), M.A. (Hons.),

Dip. Arch., RIBA, BIA.

Tony Brooks Architects Ltd

Tel: (246) 421-7441

Email: tbrooks@tonybrooksarchitects.com

BIA 2108  ARB 096

Browne, Kevin R

B. Arch., BIA

Formwork Architecture Inc.

Tel: (246) 622-1560

Email: info@FORMwork.bb

 

BIA 2005 ARB 085
Carrington, Michael B 

B. Arch., B.I.A. R.A

Michael B. Carrington Architects Ltd

Tel: (246) 231-5559

Email: mbcarchltd@gmail.com

BIA 2043 ARB 008
Clarke, Maurice

B.Sc. (Hons.), Dip. (Hons.) Arch. BIA.

Maurice A. Clarke Architecture Inc

Tel: (246) 417-1300

Email: macarch@caribsurf.com

BIA 2040 ARB 010
Devonish, Steve A

B.Sc. (Hons.) Arch., Dip. (Hons) Arch.,RA.,

RIBA, BIA.

Director, The National Heritage Department

Ministry of the Environment & Drainage

Tel: (246) 438-7765

Email: sdespu@caribsurf.com

BIA 2044 ARB 013
Estwick, Oliver L

B.Sc. (Hons.), B.Arch, ARB, BIA.

Design & Planning Inc.,

Tel: (246) 836-5080

Email: dpinc246@gmail.com

BIA 2048 ARB 014
Forde, Adrian A.

B. Arch., BIA.

Archis Design Group Inc

Tel: (246) 537-3986

Email: aforde@archisdesigngroup.com

BIA 2047 ARB 015

Gajadhar, Mark P

B.Sc., (Hons), B. Arch., (Hons.) BIA, RA

Mark Gajadhar Architecture & Interiors

Tel: (246) 420-4054

Email: markgajadhar@gmail.com

BIA 2082 ARB 072

Harrison, Dennis

RA, BIA.

Lawson Consulting International Inc.

Tel: (246) 426-8324 or 427-8323

Email: dhlawsonconsult@gmail.com

BIA 2061 ARB 017

Hiorns, Mark A.C.

B.A. (Hons) B.Arch. (Manc), BIA

Architect Mark Hiorns Inc.

Tel: (246) 228-0631

Email: archie_tek@yahoo.com

BIA 2062 ARB 054

Hutchinson, Neil

B. A. (Hons), Dip Arch., RA, RIBA, BIA.

Studio Blue Architects Inc

Tel: (246) 228-1666

Email: neil@studiobluearchitects.com

BIA 2100 ARB 084

Inniss, Adrian O

B.Arch, RA, BIA.

Bienestar Architecture Inc.

Tel: (246) 265-5208

Email:

adrian.inniss@bienestararchitecture.com

BIA 2012 ARB 018
Jardine, M Bruce

B.Sc. B. Arch., RIBA, BIA.

Gillespie & Steel Associates Ltd

Tel: (246) 425-1356

Email: bjardine@gsabb.com

BIA 2059 ARB 020
Johnson, Frederick

Dipl. Arch (Oxford), RIBA, BIA

Frederick Johnson Architect Ltd

Tel: (246) 228-9054

Email: architect.barbados@gmail.com

BIA 2084 ARB 065
Jordan, Michael

B.A. (Hons)Arch., ASSOC UKA , RA, BIA

Tel: (246) 245-6817

Email: micezjor59@hotmail.com

BIA 2066 ARB 021
King, Jenifer

BSc., BArch., MUP/UD, M.Trop.Arch, BIA.

Tel: (246) 535-0453

Email: kino3j@hotmail.com

BIA 2097 ARB 083
Kirton, Julia

BSc. (Hons) M.Arch, RA, BIA,

LEED Green Associate

Tel: (246) 424-7210

Email: jak.architects@gmail.com

 

BIA 2089 ARB 063
Lashley, Michael C

RA, BIA.

Michael C. Lashley Architects Limited

Tel: (246) 416-5577

Email: lashleyarchltd@yahoo.com

BIA 2036 ARB 022
Luke, Douglas P

B. Arch., Assoc. AIA, BIA, LEED Green Associate

Elements Architecture Ltd

Tel: (246) 538-1800 ext 1801

Email: luke@elementsltd.com

 

BIA 2083 ARB 067
Mapp, Malcolm

B.A.(Hons) Arch; BIA

Tel: (246) 535-0458

Email: malarch@hotmail.com

BIA 2016 ARB 006
Mapp, Tyrone

Tel: (246) 425-9804

tyronet@caribsurf.com

BIA 2080 ARB 041
Marshall, Christian

BSc., ArE, BIA

Tel: (246) 425-1356 

Email: cmarshall@gsabb.com

BIA 2060 ARB 023
McClean, Laura

B.Sc, B.E.D.S., M.Arch, BIA

Tel: (246) 425-1356

Email: lmcclean@gsabb.com

BIA 2037 ARB 024
Moore, Linda

B.A. (Hons) Dip. Arch., RIBA, BIA.

Architects Cubed Inc.

Tel: (246) 432-2207

Email: info@architectscubed.com

BIA 2018 ARB 038

O'Neal, Robert E.

Bsc., Dip., Arch., BIA.

Design Collaborative

Tel: (246) 426-1741

Email: r.oneal@design-collaborative.net

BIA 2019 ARB 025

Rose, Erksine

B.Arch, BIA.

SRM Architects Ltd.

Tel: (246) 436-1474

Email: erose@srmarchitects.com

 

BIA 2065 ARB 026

Sandiford, Peter

B.Eng., M.Arch, B.E.D.S.,BIA,

Habitats Architectural Designs Inc.

Tel: (246) 435-1995

Email: office@habitatsdesigns.com

BIA 2034 ARB 027

Sealy, Floyd

B. Arch. (Hons.), Dip. Arch (Hons.), RIBA, BIA.

Floyd Sealy Architects Ltd.

Tel: (246) 436-8992

Email: floden1@gmail.com

BIA 2021 ARB 028

Selby, Tony

B.Arch, MRAIC, BIA.

SRM Architects Ltd.

Tel: (246) 436-1474

Email: aselby@srmarchitects.com

BIA 2075 ARB 044

Simpson, Paul

BIA

P.B. Simpson Architects

Tel: (246) 436-9454

Email: psimpson@pbsarchitects.com

BIA 2072 ARB 071

Sobers, Terence

Dip. Arch., RIBA, BIA.

Dusor Chartered Architects Inc.

Tel: (246) 271-5899

Email: tsobers@dusor.com

BIA 2026 ARB 080

Surfleet, Brian

Dip. Arch., RIBA, BIA.

Design Collaborative

Tel: (246) 426-1741

Email: surfleet-descolab@caribsurf.com

BIA 2106 ARB 098

Tavernier, Neomie

B.Arch, BIA, LEED Green Associate

SRM Architects Ltd.

Tel: (246) 436-1474

Email: ntavernier@srmarchitects.com

BIA 2055 ARB 033

Telford, Vicki

B. Arch., MBC, BIA.

Vicki Telford Architects Inc.

Tel: (246) 427-8108

Email: architect@vtabarbados.com

BIA 2092 ARB 064

Thompson, Mark

BIA

Mark Thompson Group

Tel: (246) 622-1350

Email: office@markthompsongroup.com

BIA 2107 ARB 097

Thompson, Raquel

BArch (Hons), R.A., BIA.

Mark Thompson Group

Tel: (246) 240-7887

Email: rskthompson@ yahoo.com

BIA 2028 ARB 036

Voss, Andrew

Dip. Arch., ARIBA, BIA, FRSH.

TVA Consultants

Tel: (246) 426-4696

Email: tomlinvoss@gmail.com

BIA 2025 ARB 081

Warren, Larry B

B E S, M.Arch., BIA

Larry Warren Ltd.

Tel: (246) 432-6392

Email: larry@stnicholasabbey.com 

BIA 2081 ARB 047

Woodstock, Robert V

BArch., FJIA, BIA, Hon.TTIA

Harold Morrison + Robert Woodstock Associates

(Caribbean) Inc

Tel: (246) 426-1122

Email: hmacaribbean@caribsurf.com

Christie's Building

The Garrison, St.Michael

BB14038

t. (246).430.0956

e. admin@bia.bb

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Barbados Institute of Architects. Proudly created with Wix.com