Affiliate Members

 

Persons Persons of Affiliated professions with a personal or professional interest in architecture. This shall include professions such as Technicians / Draftspersons, Planners, Landscape Architects, Interior Designers / Decorators, Quantity Surveyors, Engineers, Land surveyors, Contractors or other persons considered acceptable by the Council of the Institute. 

AF058

Project Manager 
Archer, D. Craig          

Construction Project Management Services Inc.             
Tel:  (246) 231-6332
Email: carcher.cpms@gmail.com

AF001

Quantity Surveyor  
Begg, Brian            

Design Collaborative           
Tel: (246) 426-1741
Email: begg-descolab@caribsurf.com

AF057

Interior Design

Deane, Lisa

Gillespie & Steel Associates Ltd  

Tel: (246) 826-2146

Email: ldeane@gsabb.com

AF028

Gibbs, Rachel                       
Tel: (246) 437-0074
Email: tmgibbs@caribsurf.com

 

AF006

Interior Design
Griffith, Ranley           

Interior Design Group Inc        
Tel: (246) 425-2695
Email: ranleyidg@caribsurf.com

 

AF007

Quantity Surveyor  
Guppy, David S.            

Anchor Consultants            
Tel: (246) 228-0598  
Email: anchor.guppy@gmail.com

 

AF032

Quantity Surveyor  
Hemsley, Andrew R.      

Cooper Kauffman Consultancy Ltd.         Tel: (246) 436-0440

Email: Ahemsley@cooperkauffman.com

 

AF008
Holder, George  W.      

Design Collaborative           
Tel: (246) 426-1741
Email: holder-descolab@caribsurf.com

AF056
Jones, Jabari  A. O.     
           
Tel: (246) 247-7364

Email: jaogj_@hotmail.com

AF023

Landscape Architect
Kellshall, Andre

Design Landscape Architects         
Tel: (246) 622-2435
Email: andre@dla.design

AF024

Quantity Surveyor  
Maguire, Mark

Cooper Kauffman Ltd
Tel: (246) 436-0440
Email: mmaguire@cooperkauffman.com

AF011

Quantity Surveyor    
Pearson, Mark

Cooper Kauffman Ltd
Tel: (246) 436-0440
Email: cooper@caribsurf.com

AF013

Interior Designer  
Sambrano, Michelle

Gllespie & Steel Associates    
Tel: (246) 425-1356  
Email: msambrano@gsabb.com

AF016

Landscape Architect
Talma, Kevin

B.A, M.L.A, LEED Green Associate

Talma Mill Studios
Tel: (246) 420-8558

Tel: (246) 232-9652

Email: kevin@talmamillstudios.com

AF021

Project Manager
Weekes, Miles

Probuild Ltd.
Tel: (246) 230-2558
Email: probuild@caribsurf.com

AF025

Interior Designer
Young-Browne, Denise        

Innovative Interiors & Design Group Inc. 
Tel: (246) 271-6978

Tel: (246) 232-7065
Email: designinfo@innovativeinteriorsdg.com