Affiliate Members

 

Persons Persons of Affiliated professions with a personal or professional interest in architecture. This shall include professions such as Technicians / Draftspersons, Planners, Landscape Architects, Interior Designers / Decorators, Quantity Surveyors, Engineers, Land surveyors, Contractors or other persons considered acceptable by the Council of the Institute. 

AF001

Quantity Surveyor   
Begg, Brian             

Design Collaborative            
Tel: (246) 426-1741 
Email: begg-descolab@caribsurf.com

AF028

Gibbs, Rachel                         
Tel: (246) 437-0074 
Email: tmgibbs@caribsurf.com

AF006

Interior Design
Griffith, Ranley           

Interior Design Group Inc          
Tel: (246) 425-2695
Email: ranleyidg@caribsurf.com

AF007

Quantity Surveyor   
Guppy, David S.              

Anchor Consultants             
Tel: (246) 228-0598  
Email: anchor.guppy@gmail.com

AF008

Quantity Surveyor   
Holder, George  W.        

Design Collaborative            
Tel: (246) 426-1741 
Email: holder-descolab@caribsurf.com

AF023

Landscape Architect
Kellshall, Andre

Design Landscape Architects          
Landscape Architecture 
Tel: (246) 622-2435
Email: andre@dla.design

AF024

Quantity Surveyor   
Maguire, Mark

Cooper Kauffman Ltd
(246) 436-0440
mmaguire@cooperkauffman.com

AF011

Quantity Surveyor    
Pearson, Mark 

Cooper Kauffman Ltd
Tel: (246) 436-0440
Email: cooper@caribsurf.com

AF013

Interior Designer   
Sambrano, Michelle

Gllespie & Steel Associates    
(246) 425-1356  
msambrano@gsabb.com

Quantity Surveyor
Webster, Emerson 
BSc (Hons), MRICS, ICIOB 

Jireh Consultants Inc., 
(246) 428-4143
office@jirehconsultantsinc.com

AF021

Project Manager
Weekes, Miles

Probuild Ltd. 
Tel: (246) 230-2558
probuild@caribsurf.com

AF025

Interior Designer
Young-Browne, Denise         

Innovative Interiors & Design Associates Inc
(246) 271-6978
den_innodesign@caribsurf.com

Christie's Building

The Garrison, St.Michael

BB14038

t. (246).430.0956

e. admin@bia.bb

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Barbados Institute of Architects. Proudly created with Wix.com